Name
Title
Contact number
Contact email
Chris Grieve Executive Head
Broker Distribution
011 370 9019 chris.grieve@brytesa.com
Liza Morris Regional Manager
Western Cape Region
021 402 8209 liza.morris@brytesa.com
Ronel Vosloo Regional Manager
Eastern Cape Region
041 395 8001 ronel.vosloo@brytesa.com
Pieter Pieterse Regional Manager
Free State Region
051 410 7408 pieter.pieterse@brytesa.com
Susan Grobler Regional Manager
Northern Region
012 365 8409 susan.grobler@brytesa.com
Neil Bothwell Regional Manager
KwaZulu-Natal Region
031 584 2307 neil.bothwell@brytesa.com
Malcolm Rowe Regional Manager
Gauteng Region
011 370 9154 malcolm.rowe@brytesa.com
Sedick Isaacs Head Business
Support Services
011 370 9078 sedick.isaacs@brytesa.com
Name
Title
Contact number
Contact email
Wim Morland Executive Head
Insurance Partnerships
011 370 9065 wim.morland@brytesa.com
Adel Berning Key Account Manager 011 370 9545 adel.berning@brytesa.com
Anushka Naidoo Key Account Manager 011 370 9433 anushka.naidoo@brytesa.com
Name
Title
Contact number
Contact email
JP Blignaut Chief Underwriting Officer 011 370 9110 jp.blignaut@brytesa.com
JP Holmes Head: Specialised Property 011 370 9049 juan.holmes@brytesa.com
Justin Brice Head: Specialised Motor 011 370 9702 justin.brice@brytesa.com
Lana Mizen National Head: Hospitality 011 370 9869 lana.mizen@brytesa.com
Natasha Maroun National Head: Jewellery, Fine Art & Specie 011 370 9415 natash.maroun@brytesa.com
Mercia Wallis Head of Retail 011 370 9431 mercia.wallis@brytesa.com
Hank Bothma Chief Pricing Actuary 011 370 9052 hank.bothma@brytesa.com
Nicky Eaton Head of Reinsurance 011 370 9385 nicky.eaton@brytesa.com
Bryte Insurance Company Limited

Head Office:
15 Marshall Street
Ferreirasdorp
Johannesburg 2001
South Africa
Phone +27 (0) 11 370 9111

Our Geographical Footprint

Francistown

Office 3, 1st Floor
South Wing of Lot 21931/2
Tebo House
Francistown
Botswana


PO Box 670
Francistown
Botswana


Tel + 267 241 2392
Fax + 267 241 3745

Gaborone

Fairscape Tower, Building 2
Section 19 A & D, 7th Floor
Fairscape Precinct
Plot 70667
Gaborone
Botswana


PO Box 1221
Gaborone
Botswana


Tel + 267 318 8888
Fax + 267 318 8911

Johannesburg

15 Marshall Street
Ferreirasdorp
Johannesburg
2001


PO Box 61489
Marshalltown
2107


Tel + 27 (0) 11 370 9111
Fax +27 (0) 86 000 4221

Bloemfontein

29 Parfitt Avenue
Parkwes
Bloemfontein
9301


PO Box 12415
Brandhof
9324


Tel + 27 (0) 51 410 7400
Fax + 27 (0) 51 447 5655

Cape Town

Block D, 1st Floor
Boulevard Office Park
Searle Street
Woodstock
7915


PO Box 266
Cape Town
8000


Tel +27 (0) 21 402 8100
Fax + 27 (0) 21 402 8174

Durban

Building 2 Glass House Office Park
309 Umhlanga Rocks Drive
La Lucia Ridge
4051


Private Bag X4
Gateway
4321


Tel + 27 (0) 31 584 2000
Fax + 27 (0) 31 584 4000

East London

1st Floor
Leadwood House
Cedar Square
Bonza Bay Road
Beacon Bay
East London
5241


PO Box 15231
Beacon Bay
5205


Tel + 27 (0) 43 704 4200
Fax + 27 (0) 43 748 1293

Ermelo

Office Number 3
1st Floor
Highveld Visitor Centre
59 Kerk Street
Ermelo
2351


PO Box 384
Ermelo
2350


Tel + 27 (0) 17 811 2120
Fax + 27 (0) 17 811 4523

George

Corporate Park
3 Varing Street
George
6529


PO Box 162
George
6530


Tel + 27 (0) 44 802 8500
Fax + 27 (0) 44 873 2427

Kimberley

Royglen Office Park, Block C
1 Uitzight Street
Cnr Welgevonden Ave and Memorial Road
Royglen
Kimberley
8301


PO Box 11078
Hadison Park
8306


Tel + 27 (0) 53 802 6440
Fax + 27 (0) 53 831 1780

Nelspruit

44 On Mostert
44 Mostert Street Union Square
Nelspruit
1201


PO Box 130
Nelspruit
1200


Tel + 27 (0) 13 756 9900
Fax + 27 (0) 13 756 9912

Paarl

2nd Floor, PPECB Building
Zomerlust Estate
Cnr Bergriver Boulevard and Bergsig Avenue
Paarl
7646


PO Box 6173
Paarl
7620


Tel +27 (0) 21 872 5328

Pietermaritzburg

Block C, 2nd Floor
21 Cascades Crescent
Chase Valley
Pietermaritzburg
3201


PO Box 13556
Cascades
3202


Tel + 27 (0) 33 347 8501
Fax +27 (0) 33 347 8511

Polokwane

Unit 2
Lezmin Building
8 Pierre Street
Bendor
0699


Postnet Suite 050
Private Bag X9676
Polokwane
0700


Tel + 27 (0) 15 296 1605
Fax + 27 (0) 86 000 9871

Port Elizabeth

1 Ascot Road,
Ascot Office Park,
Greenacres,
Port Elizabeth
6001


P.O Box 27479
Greenacres
6057


Tel + 27 (0) 41 395 8001
Fax + 27 (0) 860 111 511

Pretoria

The Podium At Menlyn
43 Ingersol Road
Menlyn, Pretoria
0181


P O Box 55997
Arcadia
0007


Tel + 27 (0) 12 365 8400
Fax + 27 (0) 12 365 8408

Port Shepstone

Shop No 10
Tweni Spar Centre
2 Abingdon Road
Umtentweni,
Port Shepstone
4240


PO.Box 1913
Port Shepstone
4240


Tel + 27 (0) 39 695 1093